We can reactivate the software at any point, and there’s no setup fees to pay. The great news is that the service will automatically switch back on, all of your previous links will remain the same and any embedded widgets will start showcasing all of your previous reviews.
Updated on May 23, 2023
Was this article helpful?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!Contact Us